Highway Man Driving

My Blog

Blog

view:  full / summary

Next Class

Posted on September 26, 2015 at 10:31 PM Comments comments (62)



Saturday, October 24, 2015  8:00 A.M.

We're on the radio!

Posted on August 26, 2015 at 9:07 AM Comments comments (10)
Listen for us on WQUL 95.9 FM.....

Next Class

Posted on July 4, 2015 at 11:26 AM Comments comments (5)
New class date:

Saturday, July 18, 2015

509 Cross Anchor Highway
Woodruff, SC 29388

8 AM - 4PM

864-384-7833

Next Class

Posted on January 31, 2015 at 2:29 PM Comments comments (7)
Saturday, February 28, 2015 8:00 A.M.   137 S. Main St. Woodruff, SC 29388      864.809.6369 or 864.384.7833

New Classes Starting

Posted on October 15, 2014 at 8:07 AM Comments comments (74)
Saturday, November 8, 2014   8:00 AM


Saturday, December 6, 2014   8:00 AM


Saturday, January 3, 2015      8:00 AM




864-384-7833

New Classes

Posted on October 1, 2014 at 9:08 AM Comments comments (81)
Saturday, October 11, 2014     8 AM

Saturday, November 8, 2014   8 AM

Saturday, December 6, 2014   8 AM

Next Class

Posted on September 19, 2014 at 10:49 AM Comments comments (105)
The next class will be held on Saturday, September 20, 2014. 137 South Main Street Woodruff.

SCDMV Road Test

Posted on September 10, 2014 at 11:00 PM Comments comments (37)
S.C.D.M.V. Road Test is offered for $40.00

Next Class

Posted on August 25, 2014 at 8:39 AM Comments comments (76)
Next Class: Saturday, September 13, 2014

Class Dates

Posted on July 31, 2014 at 10:21 AM Comments comments (89)
Saturday, August 2, 2014

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Rss_feed

0